The Fellowship of the Ring is the first of three volumes in The Lord of the Rings. These Audiobooks are performed by the very amazing Phil Dragash who’s work you can find here

When the eccentric hobbit Bilbo Baggins leaves his home in the Shire, he gives his greatest treasure to his heir Frodo: a magic ring that makes its wearer invisible, but Gandalf the Grey suspects that the ring is more than it appears. Gandalf reveals to Frodo that the ring is in fact the One Ring, forged by Sauron the Dark Lord thousands of years before to enable him to dominate and enslave all of Middle-earth. Gandalf tells Frodo that the Ring must be destroyed to defeat Sauron’s evil.  Despite the danger and hopelessness of the quest, Frodo accepts the burden and resolves to take the Ring to the safety of the elven stronghold of Rivendell.

  1. An Unexpected Party
  2. The Shadow of the Past
  3. Three is Company
  4. A Shortcut to Mushrooms
  5. A Conspiracy Unmasked
  6. The Old Forest
  7. In the House of Tom Bombadil
  8. Fog on the Barrow Downs
  9. At the Sign of the Prancing Pony
  10. Strider
  11. A Knife in the Dark
  12. Flight to the Ford
  13. Many Meetings
  14. The Council of Elrond
  15. The Ring Goes South
  16. A Journey in the Dark
  17. The Bridge of Khazad-Dum
  18. Lothlorien 
  19. Mirror of Galadrial
  20. Farewell to Lorien
  21. The Great River
  22. The Breaking of the Fellowship